Ever After High: Storybook of Legends

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 243 ratings

Ever After High Publisher's Summary

At Ever After High, an enchanting boarding school, the children of fairytale legends prepare themselves to fulfill their destinies as the next generation of Snow Whites, Prince Charmings and Evil Queens...whether they want to or not. Each year on Legacy Day, students sign the Storybook of Legends to seal their scripted fates. For generations, the Village of Book End has whispered that refusing to sign means The End-both for a story and for a life.
As the daughter of the Evil Queen, Raven Queen's destiny is to follow in her mother's wicked footsteps, but evil is so not Raven's style. She's starting to wonder, what if she rewrote her own story? The royal Apple White, daughter of the Fairest of Them All, has a happy ever after planned for herself, but it depends upon Raven feeding her a poison apple in their future.
What if Raven doesn't sign the Storybook of Legends? It could mean a happily never after for them both.
©2013 Shannon Hale (P)2014 Hachette Audio
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Ever After High

    • By: Shannon Hale
  • Book 2

    • Ever After High: The Unfairest of Them All

    • By: Shannon Hale
  • Book 3

    • Ever After High: A Wonderlandiful World

    • By: Shannon Hale
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc