Corps Justice Daniel Briggs Series

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 59 ratings

Adrift: The Complete Novel Publisher's Summary

A stranger in town...
A young waitress murdered...
A Marine unleashed...
Daniel Briggs, fresh out of the Marine Corps, wakes up in Defuniak Springs, FL, hungover and confused, with no memory of the night before. A powerful local family finds him, intent on repaying the previous night's encounter.
How will the former Marine ward off his attackers, deal with his demons, and avoid being blamed for a young girl's death?
This is Daniel's story from before his time with Cal Stokes and the rest of the team at Stokes Security International (SSI).
©2014 C. G. Cooper (P)2014 C. G. Cooper
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1