Epic of Ahiram

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 28 ratings

Age of the Seer Publisher's Summary

Suddenly torn from his family, 12-year-old Ahiram is sold as a slave in the Kingdom of Tanniin. Six years later, in order to win his freedom and return home, Ahiram enters the elite Games of the Mines. Pursued relentlessly by his enemies and driven to the limit of his endurance, Ahiram unwittingly awakens a dormant fury within him, and its resonance is caught by a hidden malice that turns the Games into a living nightmare. Refusing to submit to a cruel tyranny, Ahiram must face a harrowing death in the bowels of the earth. Still, a glimmer of hope remains. For deep within the mines, between stone and gold, a power - unlike anything the world has seen - quietly calls his name.
©2014 Michael Joseph Murano (P)2015 Candle Bright Books
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1