Overworld Chronicles

15 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 515 ratings

Sweet Blood of Mine Publisher's Summary

When Justin Slade discovers he has super strength, speed, and the ability to seduce women, life gets a lot more interesting. But as he learns the ropes of his new supernatural abilities, he soon realizes he's not alone.
Vampires, felycans, sorcerers, Templars - they all exist, and what he doesn't know can most certainly kill him in more gruesome ways than he can count.
©2012 John Corwin (P)2016 John Corwin
Show More Show Less