Dev Shannon

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Crimson Hit Publisher's Summary

From America's number-one bounty hunter, Bob Burton, comes this tale of revenge and retribution.
Dev Shannon loves his job. He makes good money, travels all over, meets interesting people...and drags them off in chains to face justice. Too bad his latest assignment is personal. Julio Sanchez has made the fatal mistake of taking out one of Dev's oldest friends...and Dev will have revenge, even if it costs him his life.
©2015 Books in Motion (P)2015 Books in Motion
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Crimson Hit

    • By: Bob Burton, L. J. Martin
  • Book 2

    • Bullet Blues

    • By: L.J. Martin, Bob Burton
  • Book 3

    • Quiet Ops

    • By: L. J. Martin
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc