David Wolf

14 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 577 ratings

The David Wolf Mystery Thriller Series: Books 1-4 Publisher's Summary

If you love mysteries with action, suspense and a touch of humor and romance, then the David Wolf series is for you.
Foreign Deceit
Sergeant David Wolf of the Sluice County SD headquartered in the ski resort town of Rocky Points, Colorado, receives word that his brother has committed suicide in the Alps of Italy.
The Silversmith
Deputy Sergeant David Wolf has been waiting sixteen years for today's opportunity to follow in the footsteps of his late father and become Sheriff of the Sluice County SD, headquartered in the small ski resort town of Rocky Points, Colorado. What he's offered, however, isn't quite what he's expecting. And for Wolf, refusing turns out to be harder, and much deadlier, than he could have anticipated.
Alive and Killing
Just for a day, Colorado Sheriff David Wolf trades slogging through murky meltwaters and even murkier small-town politics for an overnight camping trip in the wilderness with his son. 
But when a man with fresh burns turns up on their trail, falling from the heavy load in his backpack and running wild from something, Wolf suspects his father-son camping trip may have just taken a turn for the worse.
Deadly Conditions
The small town of Rocky Points, Colorado has just been hit with an epic snowstorm. When the snow removal process uncovers a dead body — a young woman brutally murdered and clearly marked with some sort of cryptic message — Sheriff David Wolf and his deputies are left scrambling to find a killer before he strikes again.
©2017 Jeff Carson (P)2017 Cross Atlantic Publishing
Show More Show Less