PI John Craine

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Until the Darkness Comes Publisher's Summary

PI John Craine has come to Hale Island to get away from it all. But within hours he stumbles across the dead body of a young girl on the beach. When the police arrive the body has inexplicably disappeared. Or did Craine imagine it in the first place?
Determined to get at the truth, Craine starts asking questions. But it seems that no one on the island is talking. And all too soon he finds himself tangled up in a deadly network of fear and violence…
©2012 Kevin Brooks (P)2013 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1