The Vampire Gift

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 551 ratings

The Vampire Gift 1: Wards of Night Publisher's Summary

(Originally released as The Haven 1: Wards of Night)
A dazzling new paranormal series for fans of Bella Forrest's Shade of Vampire….
When 17-year-old Eleira wakes up in a strange, unfamiliar room high above the redwoods of California, she has no idea what's waiting for her in the dark.
A trio of hauntingly beautiful vampires with a taste for her blood....
An ancient sanctuary locked away in time….
And a wicked queen determined to do anything to hold on to her rule.
Caught between three vampire brothers and coveted for her bloodline, Eleira is swept into a world of supernatural magic where nothing is as it seems and betrayal lurks behind every corner. She must fight for her survival or risk being made prey for the very creatures who keep her there. But when she discovers a dark, twisted prophecy with her at its center, she is pulled deep into the heart of The Haven...and realizes that the vampires she seeks to escape might just be the key to her salvation.
Author's Note:
This book was originally published as The Haven 1: Wards of Night. Future books will be released under The Vampire Gift series title.
©2016 Edwards Publishing (P)2016 Edwards Publishing
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc