The Starborn Ascension

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 44 ratings

Anywhere but Here Publisher's Summary

What if you could see the future with a single touch? What if that touch revealed someone's death, and that person was someone you loved? Would you do everything you could to change it?
In a post-apocalyptic world, where danger roams in many forms, 17-year-old Waverly seeks protection in the town of Crestwood after her boyfriend is ruthlessly killed by lawless raiders. But what she finds is a place wrought with mystery, shady dealings, and more instability than she anticipates.
The Starborn Ascension takes place 57 years before The Starborn Uprising, and can be heard independently.
©2014 Jason D. Morrow (P)2015 Jason D. Morrow
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1