8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,114 ratings

Hear the Wind Sing Publisher's Summary

Hear the Wind Sing is the first novel by Haruki Murakami. First published in the June 1979 issue of Gunzo, one of the most influential literary magazines in Japan, it was published one month later as a book.
Hear the Wind Sing is the first book in the Trilogy of the Rat, a series of independent novels that include Pinball, 1973 and A Wild Sheep Chase, followed by the epilogue Dance Dance Dance.
©2015 Random House Audio; 2015 Haruki Murakami, Ted Goossen
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1