The Heartstrike Chronicles

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 36 ratings

Atlantis Fallen Publisher's Summary

A city hidden for 5,000 years.
A man so ancient his early history is lost to time.
A woman who has nothing to lose.
Lorhen, oldest and most ruthless of the immortal Timeless, put aside the sword long ago for a quiet life. But peace doesn't last forever, especially for a man whose age can be counted in epochs, and the mortal life he's built unravels as the Keepers, a society of historians who record Timeless lives, learn that he's been hiding in their midst.
Then an archaeologist's claims of finding Atlantis brings back millennia-old memories, and Lorhen is drawn unwillingly into intrigues aeons in the making - and deadly enough that he may yet face the heartstrike blow that will unleash his power on the world.
©2016 C.E. Murphy (P)2016 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1