Bubba the Monster Hunter

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,169 ratings

Scattered, Smothered, and Chunked Publisher's Summary

Scattered, Smothered, and Chunked collects the entire first season of Bubba the Monster Hunter from his first graveyard-splattering adventure in Voodoo Children to the stunning cliffhanger at the end of Final Countdown! Fans of the rollicking redneck monster hunter will find plenty of value in this massive collection of monsters, strippers, beer, and bullets!
This collection includes 10 Bubba shorts, a Bubba prequel novella, and a bonus Black Knight Chronicles short story!
©2012 John G. Hartness (P)2015 John G. Hartness
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1