6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Cypress Grove Publisher's Summary

The small town where Turner has moved is the perfect hide-away for him to forget he was a cop, a psychotherapist and always an ex-con - until a body is found and Turner is thrust into the investigation and everything he thought he had left behind.
Turner slowly becomes reacquainted not only with the darkness he had fled, but with the unsuspected kindness of others.
©2003 James Sallis (P)2013 W F Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1