The Never Girls

15 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 45 ratings

The Never Girls Audio Collection, Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

The Disney Fairies star in a magical all-new early chapter book series for kids ages six to 10 - the Never Girls! This collection features the first six books in the Never Girls series.
Never Girls, Book 1: In a Blink
Kate craves adventure and excitement. Mia loves dresses, roses, and anything beautiful. Lainey dreams of talking to animals. Gabby believes in fairies more than anyone. In a blink of an eye, these four best friends all get their biggest wish - they're whisked off to Never Land, home to Tinker Bell and her fairy friends. The adventure of a lifetime is just beginning! But how will the Never Girls ever get home again?
Never Girls, Book 2: The Space Between
It's time for the Never Girls to go home. Lainey thinks it's goodbye forever, that a Never mouse in her mother's kitchen? And why can't Mia find Bingo? Could there be a splinter between the worlds?
Never Girls, Book 3: A Dandelion Wish
Kate, Mia, Lainey, and Gabby know how to travel to Never Land through a broken slat in a backyard fence. But what happens when the fence is repaired...with one of the girls stuck on the Never Land side?
Never Girls, Book 4: From the Mist
Kate is craving an adventure. She gets her wish when mysterious mist horses arrive in Pixie Hollow and one takes her on a journey through the magical island.
Never Girls, Book 5: Wedding Wings
Gabby is going to be a flower girl in a wedding! But a Never Land fairy hidden in her basket causes big trouble on her big day.
Never Girls, Book 6: The Woods Beyond
Lainey's day is turned upside down when she's captured by the Lost Boys while visiting Never Land!
©2016 Kiki Thorpe (P)2016 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less