8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 217 ratings

Ren Series Boxed Set, Book 1-4 Publisher's Summary

This collection is packed with deceit, paranormal, and deadly thrills.
This boxed set includes The Man Behind the Monster, God's Little Monster, The Monster Inside the Monster, The Monster's Adventure, and The Monster's Death.
©2017 Sarah Noffke (P)2017 Sarah Noffke
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1