The Wild Ones (London)

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Wild Ones Publisher's Summary

For fans of Warriors, Spirit Animals, and Redwall - the next great animal fantasy adventure is here!
Kit is a young raccoon who has lived his whole life under the Big Sky. But when a pack of hunting dogs destroy his home and kill his parents, Kit needs to escape.
He finds himself in Ankle Snap Alley, a city in the midst of a turf war between the Wild Ones and the people's pets who call themselves The Flealess. There he uncovers the secret that they died for - an ancient truce that gives Ankle Snap Alley to the Wild Ones. But the Flealess will stop at nothing to keep that secret buried forever, and Kit is in serious danger. Only the brave of heart and quick of paw can save the Wild Ones now.
This first book in the Wild Ones epic is sure capture young listeners' imaginations and take them on a great adventure.
©2016 C. Alexander London (P)2016 Listening Library
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1