Marked for Love

9 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 58 ratings

Marked for Love - 8 Book Series Publisher's Summary

Nathan never should have gotten in that truck. That he knew for sure, but something animalistic, something sexy, something almost magnetic drew him to the mysterious brooding man who beckoned for him to get in and so he did.
What ensues is a night Nathan will never forget, filled with intrigue, passion and mind-blowing dominant sex only an alpha werewolf shifter can give you; a night Nathan soon finds he was destined to experience. But could it lead to true love or will Nathan be tossed aside like he has by so many men before him?
©2016 Jamie Lake (P)2016 Jamie Lake
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1