Darkness Unbound

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 49 ratings

Darkness Unbound: Lady in Black Publisher's Summary

A detective investigating ritualistic murders, a nun whose faith will be challenged, a supernatural killer with an unholy agenda...their souls forever tied together by a dark secret.
The first book in the Darkness Unbound series that has been called an "intense thrill ride" and an "entertaining mix of mystery, pulp and the occult."
Now a thrilling audiobook featuring Scream Queen Brinke Stevens!
Don't miss the other books in the series. Darkness Unbound: Terror of Night (Volume 2) and Darkness Unbound: Shadow of Death (Volume 3)
©2014, 2015 Glenn Porzig (P)2015 Glenn Porzig
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1