Detective Jason Smith

8 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Phobia Publisher's Summary

Phobia is a series of five DS Jason Smith cases he worked on before we met him in the first book, Smith. We get insights into what molded him into the detective sergeant we first get a glimpse of in Smith. Smith quickly realizes that police work isn't always cut and dry. Justice is not always black and white; there are many shades of gray in between.
©2015 Stewart Giles (P)2016 Stewart Giles
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1