Matt Foley/Sara Bradford

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 48 ratings

Double the Suspense Publisher's Summary

Now available in one volume, the first two fast-paced, suspense-packed novels in the Matt Foley/Sara Bradford series by Author VB Tenery!
Includes Works of Darkness and Then There Were None.
©2014 Virginia T. Herrin (P)2017 V. B. Tenery
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc