Knight & Culverhouse

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

Knight & Culverhouse Box Set, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

This exclusive, limited edition box set includes the first three books in the best-selling Knight & Culverhouse crime thriller series plus exclusive short stories. This box set includes Too Close for Comfort, Guilty as Sin, and Jack Be Nimble.
©2015 Adam Croft (P)2017 Adam Croft
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1