Ned's Circus of Marvels

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Ned's Circus of Marvels Publisher's Summary

From exciting debut author Justin Fisher comes this rip-roaring, gripping new magical adventure.
Perfect for fans of House of Secrets.
Ned Waddlesworth has always considered his world to be exceptionally ordinary. Until the day he discovers it isn't. At all. Because on Ned's 13th birthday, he discovers that everything magical he's ever read about or imagined is real. And without him the world will soon be engulfed in monstrous beasts and beings.
So with the help of a robot mouse, a girl witch and a flying circus unlike any other, it's up to Ned to swoop in and save the day! Roll up, roll up, and prepare to be amazed by Ned and the marvellous, magical, monstrous flying circus!
©2016 Justin Fisher (P)2016 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Show More Show Less
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc