Whispering Pines Mystery Series

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 60 ratings

Whispering Pines Series 3-Box Set Publisher's Summary

Join in the adventures of Jessie Delacroix and her ghost mother and grandmother as they delve into mysteries from this world and beyond. A sinister séance, a ghostly pirate ship, and a shape shifter who turns from a cat into a muscled, leather-bound biker are just a few of the wild tidbits included in this hilarious and mysterious series.
The delectable food images from the tea room in the haunted inn are a bonus!
©2017 Constance Barker (P)2017 Constance Barker
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1