50 Shades of the Rainbow

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

50 Shades of the Lesbian Rainbow, Books 1-7 Publisher's Summary

This seven-book series starts with a twist of mystery when Maggie finds a relic of an ancient civilization that draws two women together and starts a love story you'll never forget. Maggie McPherson, who enlists the help of a blue-eyed archaeologist to put the pieces together, develops a strong attraction that turns into love and continues to the crescendo of a big lesbian wedding.
These women have full, rich lives filled with good friends and children, dogs, and a wonderful place in a community that is appreciated by everyone. This is not a coming out story. These lesbians are not struggling with their sexuality. These sexy lesbians know who they are. They know how to love life and each other without question. Of course, just like real life, they have to struggle with understanding what they want from each other.
©2016 Cleopatra Mark (P)2016 Cleopatra Mark
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1