Box Thirteen

4 books in series
2 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Box Thirteen, Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

When Dan Holiday opens Box Thirteen, he never knows what adventure awaits him. A former newspaperman turned novelist, Holiday crafts the plots for his books by living them. Spurred into action by letters from his readers, Dan Holiday's adventures range from the outrageous to the dangerous, whatever the case. Dan Holiday is sure to find adventure in volume one of Box Thirteen.
Episodes include: "The First Letter", "Insurance Fraud Scheme", "Blackmail Is Murder", "Actor's Alibi", "Extra! Extra!", "Shanghaied", "Short Assignment", "Double Mothers", "Book of Poems", "The Great Torino", "Suicide or Murder?", "Triple Cross", "Damsel in Distress", "Diamond in the Sky".
©2011 Radio Archives (P)2016 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1