Penny Brannigan

8 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

A Small Hill to Die On Publisher's Summary

The North Wales market town of Llanelen is abuzz when a Vietnamese family moves into Ty Brith Hall. It isn't long before the family's business dealings have the townsfolk wondering what's really going on up at the big house on the hill. Things take a sinister turn when Penny Brannigan discovers the body of the new family's teenage daughter.
When an elderly woman returns to Llanelen to care for her ailing brother, Penny discovers the truth about another death at Ty Brith Hall, one that hits very close to home. Though Penny's romantic interest, Detective Chief Inspector Gareth Davies, warns her to stay away, Penny can't resist getting involved, and her urge to help will ultimately put her in danger.
©2012 Elizabeth J. Duncan (P)2012 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1