21 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

The Cooper Saga 01 Publisher's Summary

The Matt Complete Cooper series consists of a total of 202 short stories to date. Each collection is broken down into a group of 10 stories. Here's what you'll find in this volume:
01) It's in the Bag
02) Petty Crimes
03) November Child
04) Welcome, Matt
05) The Reunion
06) Cold Cash
07) The Mother Goose Murders
08) The Condiment Killer
09) A Million to One
10) Little Matt
09) Find Her
10) Hard Bargain
©2014 Bill Bernico (P)2016 Downwind Publications
Show More Show Less