Smith Investigation Series

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Smith Investigation Series, Box Set 1 Publisher's Summary

The year is 2014. Rob Walsh is a 49-year-old retired chief petty officer and private investigator.
She is a rising star as a PI. Following a certain incident with her client, she has decided to resign and spend her time writing books. These five books follow the adventures of Robin using her skills to solve difficult cases.
©2016 Chong Teck Chuan (P)2017 Chong Teck Chuan
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1