The House of Crimson and Clover

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 117 ratings

The House of Crimson & Clover: The Prequels Publisher's Summary

Dive into the secret, ancient, powerful world of two New Orleans families, the Deschanels and the Sullivans.
From USA Today best-selling paranormal author Sarah M. Cradit comes The House of Crimson & Clover: The Prequels, which includes the two prequel stories and a bonus short of the best-selling witches family saga, The House of Crimson & Clover.
The Storm and the Darkness: Ana is about to discover a startling truth - there exists no greater darkness than the one which lives inside of us.
Shattered: Think you know the story of Ana, Finn, and Jon? Guess again.
Shame: Every dark future begins with a dark past.
©2011, 2016 Sarah M. Cradit (P)2016 Sarah M. Cradit
Show More Show Less