The Adventures of the Reiki Raccoons

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

The Secret to Happiness Publisher's Summary

The Adventures of the Reiki Raccoons are a series of books about twin raccoons, Rachelle and Rocky. Their curiosity and good intentions take them on adventures that teach them about positive energy. When the longest-living member of their village, Grandma Olive, asks them for their help, they find themselves on an adventure they had dreamed of all of their lives.
©2015 Alana S. Bailey (P)2016 Alana S. Bailey
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1