New York Kings

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 72 ratings

Game Changer: New York Kings, Book 1 Publisher's Summary

Young, rich, and unaware of how seriously hot he is, Brooks Davison is tearing it up as the latest shortstop for the New York Kings, despite his tendency to blush whenever girls scream his name.
When a health scare forces his best friend, Kyle Roberts, off the team, no one can stomach the thought of replacing him, especially so close to the playoffs.
Until Kyle's sister, Sasha, steps in, convincing management to let her take his place. The idea of signing the first female player in Major League history proves too tempting for the Kings to resist.
Nevertheless, Brooks doesn't want any part of it. Sasha is Kyle's little sister, not some sideshow.
Yet when Kyle takes a turn for the worse, Brooks promises to do everything in his power to help Sasha win a championship for him. Because there's no way he's letting either of them down. Not now, not ever.
©2014 Collette West (P)2015 Collette West
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Game Changer: New York Kings, Book 1

    • By: Collette West
  • Book 2

    • Game On: New York Kings, Book 2

    • By: Collette West
  • Book 3

    • Perfect Game: New York Kings, Book 3

    • By: Collette West
  • Book 4

    • Inside Game: New York Kings, Book 4

    • By: Collette West
  • Book 5

    • Game Winner

    • By: Collette West
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc