The Seven Circles Series

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Neither Here nor There Publisher's Summary

In this exciting first installment of the Seven Circles series, we are introduced to Ston, Son of the Manse and keeper of a key-stone of power, and to Ivy, a seemingly ordinary girl whose all-important role will soon be discovered. They face a conspiracy of evil that threatens to destroy the Seventh Circle along with everyone they care for.
Follow as they face unknown perils, and discover the blossoming of first love while battling prejudice and fear of the unknown along the way.
©2015 T. Russell Jones (P)2015 T. Russell Jones
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1