4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 497 ratings

Outage Boxed Set: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

When an early snow ravages the small town of Plainfield, the residents are stripped of heat, power, and mobility. They'll soon wish they had protection. Somewhere outside, something else is lurking. Waiting for the chance to strike... This bundle contains the first three books in the Outage series: Outage, Outage 2: The Awakening, and Outage 3: Vengeance.
©2015 T.W. Piperbrook (P)2015 T.W. Piperbrook
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1