City Girls

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

City Girl Publisher's Summary

This is the story of three young women who deal with everything life throws at them, and how! As their enduring friendships sustain them through thick and thin, they start to live life on their own terms. Beautiful Devlin, rich and spoilt, has the world at her feet until she meets the seductive, but married, Colin Cantrell-King. Her life is turned upside-down by this lying rat...and then the unthinkable happens. Fat, frumpy Caroline is terrified at being left on the shelf until she meets Richard, who has a secret to hide. She makes a decision that has disastrous consequences for both of them. Maggie, flame-haired and fun-loving, lives life to the full...and then she marries. Has she made the biggest mistake of her life?
©1998 Patricia Scanlan (P)2007 RNIB
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc