Greek Tycoon

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

The Greek Tycoon, Books 1-5 Bundle Publisher's Summary

Meet Atreus Kostas, the Greek tycoon, and get to know him and his family in these first five books of Kay Brody's popular short story series! It's the perfect primer for future installments of the series as well as the two spinoffs that have come from the series, "Angelique's Greek" and "Finding Her Greek"!
This five-book bundle includes:

Book 1: Left Holding His Baby
Book 2: Mending a Broken Heart
Book 3: The Ties That Bind
Book 4: Bringing His Baby Home
Book 5: Back in His Arms

Available now for mature audiences only. Let's go Greek!
©2015 Kay Brody (P)2016 Kay Brody
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1