Branding Her

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 153 ratings

Branding Her: Bundle 1, Episodes 1-6 Publisher's Summary

When single mom Kaylee lands a new job, everything seems to be falling into place. Then Alexis comes along. A woman who doesn't take no for an answer. Will Kaylee let go of her fears and insecurities to fully indulge in Alexis, or will it all get to be too much?
©2015 Alex B Porter (P)2015 Alex B Porter
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc