The Ann Kinnear Suspense Novels

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 46 ratings

The Sense of Death Publisher's Summary

Ann Kinnear has created a peaceful existence at her cabin in the Adirondack woods. But the calm is shattered after Philadelphia socialite Elizabeth Firth is reported missing. With few clues and fewer options, detective Joe Booth calls upon Ann's spirit sensing abilities to help solve the mystery. With Joe and her brother Mike, Ann attempts to uncover what Elizabeth's husband may be hiding beneath his cloak of wealth and privilege. As Ann is drawn deeper into a web of lies and betrayal, she realizes she may be racing against time to keep herself from disappearing too.
©2013 Martha Dalrymple (P)2015 William Kingsfield Publishers
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1