Inside Time

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Inside Time Publisher's Summary

Inside Time by acclaimed author, Rabbi Yanki Tauber, is a three-volume book series exploring the soul of time as defined by the Torah and illuminated by Chassidic thought, particularly by the teachings of the Lubavitcher Rebbe, Rabbi Menachem Mendel Schneerson.
The three volumes of this series examine the essence of time and its origins in the primordial phases of creation; the cycles and systems that characterize it and define the trajectories of our lives; and the particular time-qualities that are brought into focus by the festivals and special dates of the Hebrew calendar.
©2015 Meaningful Life Center (P)2015 Meaningful Life Center
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1