2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Summer Gang Publisher's Summary

After looking after Charlie's grandma's chickens, best friends Charlie, Hannah, Izzie and Xa (Alexandra) form a secret club formed by the first letters of their names. They are the C.H.I.X. They wear a feather around their necks, look for adventure and swear an oath to never eat poultry!
©2011 Cornelia Funke (P)2011 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1