17 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 60 ratings

Bookburners Season One (16 Book Series) Publisher's Summary

Magic is real, and hungry - trapped in ancient texts and artifacts. Only a few who discover it survive to fight back.
Join Detective Sal Brooks, newest recruit to a black-ops magic hunting team backed by the Vatican, as she travels the world to keep the supernatural in check. Just remember: watch your back and don't touch anything.
Fans of Supernatural, The X-Files, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and The Da Vinci Code will love this 16-part epic urban fantasy, which is written by a team of writers and presented by Serial Box.
©2015, 2016 Serial Box (P)2015, 2016 Serial Box
Show More Show Less