Sherlock Holmes Collection

7 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 181 ratings

The Sherlock Holmes Collection Publisher's Summary

Enjoy this wonderful collection of Sherlock Holmes' adventures.

"The Adventure of the Golden Pince Nez Doyle" - A crime with no motive puzzles the great detective.
"The Adventure of the Three Students" - The answers to a university examination suddenly disappear.
"Mystery of the Noble Bachelor" - An ecstatic bride runs from the altar, deserting one of the most eligible bachelors in England.
"The Gloria Scott" - A wealthy landowner reads a strange note and immediately falls dead.
"The Empty House" - The Moriarty gang plots to assassinate Holmes.
"The Adventure of the Dying Detective" - Watson finds Holmes in a delirium.
"The Adventure of the Mazarin Stone" - A game hunter stalks Holmes.
"The Darlington Substitution Scandal" - Some of the most valuable portraits in England are to be stolen.
"Reichenbach Secret" - Holmes must confess a lie.

© One Voice Recordings, All Rights Reserved
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1