G.I. Joe: Worlds Without End the Return

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

G.I. Joe: Worlds Without End the Return Episode 1: Breach Publisher's Summary

This is the first of five novellas in a series and is a direct sequel to the classic episodes Worlds Without End Parts 1 & 2.
Ten years after three Joes were left on an alternate version of Earth ruled by Cobra, contact is reestablished. In a series of covert sneak attacks, the ability of the G. I. Joe organization to react to new and unexpected threats is crippled. As the facts come to light, it comes down to a race to our world from being the next to fall to the forces of Cobra.
©2015 Josh Hilden (P)2015 Josh Hilden
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1