Agatha Christie Book Summaries

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Agatha Christie: 84 Book & 21 Play Summaries - Without Giving Away the Plots Publisher's Summary

Agatha Christie was born in 1890 and created the detective Hercule Poirot in her debut novel, The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). She achieved wide popularity with The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) and produced a total of 80 novels and short story collections over six decades.
©2015 Deaver Brown (P)2015 Deaver Brown
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1