Sensible Shoes

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 159 ratings

Sensible Shoes Publisher's Summary

2013 Midwest Publishing Awards Show Honorable Mention
Sharon Garlough Brown tells the moving story of four strangers as they reluctantly arrive at a retreat center and find themselves drawn out of their separate stories of isolation and struggle and into a collective journey of spiritual practice, mutual support, and personal revelation.
©2013 Sharon Garlough Brown (P)2014 Sharon Garlough Brown
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1