Diary of A Wimpy Chica

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Diary of a Wimpy Chica (Book 1): Let's Eat Publisher's Summary

Welcome to the original Diary of a Wimpy Chica series!
Chica and her friends are rather friendly animatronics, but after the Bite of 1987, everything changes. Business ends up failing, and they all break! Shortly after, they are transferred over to the new pizzeria. Jenna is the new repair lady, and Chica makes a big mistake that causes her to lose the trust of the other animatronics.
Will the others forgive her, or will she be on her own forever?
Please note: We are not associated or affiliated with Five Nights at Freddy's or its creator.
©2015 Survival Press (P)2015 Survival Press
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Diary of a Wimpy Chica (Book 1): Let's Eat

    • By: Survival Press
  • Book 2

    • Diary of a Wimpy Chica (Book 2): Bullies

    • By: Survival Press
  • Book 3

    • Diary of a Wimpy Chica (Book 3): The Quest for Pizza

    • By: Survival Press
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc