Diary of a Wimpy Foxy

5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

A Pirate's Story Publisher's Summary

Welcome to the very first book in the Diary of a Wimpy Foxy series! This series is dedicated to your favorite pirate animatronic: Foxy. In this diary, things start changing at the pizzeria, and none of the animatronics know what is happening. Join Foxy's perspective as you figure out the mysterious events taking place in Freddy's Pizzeria....
Please note: We are not associated or affiliated with Five Nights at Freddy's or its creator.
©2015 Survival Press (P)2015 Survival Press
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • A Pirate's Story

    • By: Survival Press
  • Book 2

    • Born Heroes Ft. Stampy Cat

    • By: Survival Press
  • Book 3

    • Date Night

    • By: Survival Press
  • Book 4

    • Five Nights with the New Guard

    • By: Survival Press
  • Book 5

    • Diary of a Wimpy Foxy (Book 5): Protection

    • By: Survival Press
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc