Star Wars Novels (Listening Library)

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,293 ratings

Star Wars: A New Hope: The Princess, the Scoundrel, and the Farm Boy Publisher's Summary

The galaxy is at war.
Although the Rebel Alliance has won a few battles against the Empire, hope is fading. The Empire is about to finish building the greatest weapon the galaxy has ever seen - the Death Star. The rebels' only chance to defeat it now lies in the unlikely hands of a princess, a scoundrel, and a farm boy....
Acclaimed New York Times best-selling author Alexandra Bracken delivers a captivating retelling of Star Wars: A New Hope like you've never experienced before. Since the premier of the original film, Princess Leia, Han Solo, and Luke Skywalker have become iconic, larger-than-life characters. The Princess, the Scoundrel, and the Farm Boy takes a deeper look at these three heroes as they join forces to defeat the evil that threatens their entire galaxy.
©2015 Alexandra Bracken (P)2015 Listening Library
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1