Helen Grace

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 915 ratings

Eeny Meeny Publisher's Summary

The international best seller that "grabs the reader by the throat" (Crime Time).
First in the new series featuring Detective Inspector Helen Grace.
Two people are abducted, imprisoned, and left with a gun. As hunger and thirst set in, only one walks away alive.
It's a game more twisted than any Detective Inspector Helen Grace has ever seen. If she hadn't spoken with the shattered survivors herself, she almost wouldn't believe them.
Helen is familiar with the dark sides of human nature, including her own, but this case - with its seemingly random victims - has her baffled. But as more people go missing, nothing will be more terrifying than when it all starts making sense....
©2015 M. J. Arlidge (P)2015 Penguin Audio
Show More Show Less