Blood and Water

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Blood and Water Publisher's Summary

Victoria was looking for a hot date, but she didn't expect to pick up a vampire. Thrust into a world where mythical creatures exist, Victoria has to learn how to adapt when everyone around seems to want her dead. She finds an unlikely friend and companion in a sexy lone wolf who takes her under his wing and tries to teach her to be a proper vampire. With Victoria's killer still on the move and danger threatening to close in from every side, will she able to make it past being a fledgling?
Blood and Water is made up of the following previously published episodes:

"First Encounter"
"Enemies and Friends"
"A Far Goodbye"

Warning: This story contains graphic content of a violent nature. Listener discretion is advised.
©2013 K. Matthew (P)2015 K. Matthew
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1