Clarissa Abbot

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 38 ratings

Beyond Betrayal Publisher's Summary

Recalled from her assignment in London, England, Clarissa Abbot is handed her most difficult assignment yet: to observe and isolate a potential threat to national security that resides inside the White House. Facing a conspiracy that threatens to rock Washington, DC, to its core, Clarissa is pitted against an overwhelming force that won't stop until she's dead.
©2013 L.T. Ryan (P)2015 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1